Greg Kirton

President
Phone: 512-972-2053 Greg.Kirton@austintexas.gov

Chris Pasch

President-Elect
Phone: 512-687-2162 cpasch@apaienv.com

Jessica Vassar

Vice-President
Phone: 512-617-3100 Jessica.vassar@freese.com

Will Chandler

Treasurer
Phone: 512-338-4212 wcchandler@lan-inc.com

Sean Mason

Secretary
Phone: 512-646-2238 Sean.Mason@kimley-horn.com

John Marler

Section Rep
Phone: 512-912-5188 John.Marler@hdrinc.com

Jason Bybel

Past-President
Phone: 512-338-1704 jbybel@kfriese.com

Get our Updates


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: WEAT Central Texas Section, 6300 La Calma, St 400, Austin, TX, 78752, http://weat.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact